Will Smith shares his secret to success

Stumbled upon Accelerate Me while looking for Steve Jobs outlook on intuition. This is a wonderful website for anyone who loves a little dose of positivity. I understand some people find the concept illogical but I think that bending my mind and convincing it to think positively leaves me empowered. Scum-bag brain as I like to call it, is easy to trick. In the end, if my mind is going to be filled with endless thoughts, I rather it be a positive spiral going upwards than a negative one that drags me down, leaving me anxious and fearful.

Will Smith is one of those ‘smart’ actors along with my other favorite Matt Damon. This man just oozes intelligence and class. Today’s dose of positivity on Steamboat Friday, is this compilation of Will Smith quotes produced and edited by Accelerate Me.

One thought on “Will Smith shares his secret to success

Leave a Reply

