Let Loose: Electric Zoo

Electric Zoo 2012 sent shockwaves across Randall’s Island, NY from 31st August to 2nd September. Seen as my interest in electro music is still fairly new, I had no clue this festival even existed! Nice. Now that it has been established that many years of my life have been spent living under a rock, I want to go on and share links to live sets from Electric Zoo. Some of my favorites including Dada Life, Steve Aoki, A-Track, Nicky Romero and Diplo performed. I was never fully exposed to Hardwell’s music until I heard his set and now I just can’t seem to get enough. Fourth time since the past two days and I’m blasting it loud. The point when “Smells like teen spirit” begins, still continues to put a massive grin on my face.

Hardwell Live Set Electric Zoo (2012)

A-Trak Live Set Electric Zoo (2012)

Nicky Romero Live Set Electric Zoo (2012)

Diplo Live Set Electric Zoo (2012)

Head over to The Music Ninja for more sets.

Also check out Beat My Day where you can download a few more sets and New Live Sets, where you can probably find even more sets.

Alrighty! Lets Rave 🙂

Leave a Reply

